Character Recognition

Congratulations to the seven students below who were the lucky drawing recipients to receive a prize for the month of August for demonstrating responsibility in school.

Olivia Bechtold, Liam Caudle, Sabrina Chernikov, Zoey Geske-Z, Andrew Kane, Katherine McKay, and Carsen O’Brien!

Great Job!!

Designed & developed by MorningStar Media Group, Ltd
MorningStar Media Group Logo